Afterward

I was angry in that last blog post. I feel better now. I saw my ex-boyfriend yesterday, which I don’t think helped. Things are the way they need to be with him, but it’s sad, regardless.

I wore jeans two days in a row: yesterday and the day before. Each of those days, I popped an Aleve, and I had NO pain whatsoever! Makes me hopeful that pain episodes = inflammation = raised cd125; that a relapse isn’t inevitable. I feel less scared today, less backed into a corner. Finding out that I need to check my ca125 every 4 weeks now really threw me for a loop.

It’s weird how I can feel both completely okay, and completely like I’m falling apart all at the same time.

Leave a Reply

